Reflex XTR, effort communautaire

A lot of people do not know that I’ve made the translation of REFLEX XTR to french and RMK from german to english/french (Now You know why translation are horrible, a froggy should not be allowed to speak english 😉 ). A lot of people are complaining because not all manuals are translated yet. 120 pages is a little bit too much for me. That’s why I have set a:
REFLEX XTR manual translation community !!!!!
This site is not endorsed in any way by the builder of REFLEX XTR (www.reflex-sim.de and Wolfgang, author of REFLEX XTR)
A WIKI has been created in order to translate REFLEX XTR from english to french AND REFLEX RMK from german to french and english.
REFLEX XTR Wiki is HERE
You can freely submit, every help is appreciated…. all work will remain into the FDL licence.
Contact me, for insults or whatever.

French text follow:
Bonjour a toute les gens de bonnes volontés!!!
Comme la documentation de REFLEX XTR n’existe pas en francais ni en anglais, et comme je n’ai pas le temps de traduire seul le manuel de 120 pages, je vous propose de le traduire en communaute!!!
Un wiki?
j ai installe mediawiki sur mon site, c’est le systeme qu’utilise wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page qui a lui plus d’un million d articles…
A vous de lire les restrictions de wikipedia ICI sur le site français, je suit les mêmes, on fait cela pour la beauté de l’art, les textes traduits ou contributions personnelles seront en licence FDL!!
Le lien vers le wiki de REFLEX XTR est ICI
Si tous le monde s’y met en quelque semaines/mois, on peut avoir la doc de REFLEX XTR en francais et anglais….  Si vous n êtes pas fort en allemand/anglais, il y a un paquet de copie d’écran à reproduire du manuel…. faites de la pub autour de vous c’est aussi nous aider!!! Mais garder un esprit sain, c’est pour la communaute d ‘utilisateur de REFLEX pas pour moi que je l’ai fait. Bon courage

Leave a comment