TeamCity updated to 5.1.1 and a Joomla! module soon available :-)

I did upgrade from TeamCity 5.0.1 to TeamCity 5.1.1 In no time, just drop the war in my Tomcat container 🙂

At this address you will always find the latest snaphosts of some (I would need 44 builds to display them all!) of my PHP projects for #Joomla!

http://teamcity.waltercedric.com

I will also upgrade tomorrow early morning our TeamCity Licensed server at www.Innoveo.com .

Continuous build for #Joomla!

By the way I have still to deliver (HERE and HERE) what i promised on the Joomla! development group, aka a full solution for developing #Joomla! using #Maven for PHP and Teamcity/Bamboo/Husdon. You can see the documentation I made in my WIKI (work in progress)

TeamCity integration in #Joomla!

At the same time, #Joomla! users that are using TeamCity, search no more, I will be providing you the first GPL module for #Joomla! that let you display in your site the status of all your builds/projects! The code is heavily using the REST API with PHP CURL and a bit of XML parsing. If you have any requirements, it is still time to drop me an email 😉

Leave a comment